This is the "Home" page of the "Electronic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electronic Resources   Tags: database, e-book, electronic database, electronic resources  

A guide to accessing and using the electronic databases and ebooks available to students.
Last Updated: Apr 14, 2014 URL: http://bmats.libguides.com/content.php?pid=395931 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access to Electronic Databases

Campus Access

All library patrons may access electronic databases using library computers or personal laptop computers while on campus.

Remote Access

Full remote access to electronic databases is provided for students, while limited remote access is provided to graduates of BMA Seminary.  Students must obtain the login information for the electronic databases at the front desk, through Moodle, or by telephone ( 903) 586-2501 ext. 232 or 226.

Getting Started

   The purpose of this guide is to help you find full-text journal articles in one of our many databases and to give you and overview of the electronic resources available to BMATS students.  Click the tabs above to navigate the guide.  Be sure that you have the appropriate log-in information (look to the box to the left of this one for details on access).  If you want to get right into EBSCO, click the link below.  If you want to perform a quick search of ATLA Religion with ATLA Serials, use the box below.

 

ATLA Religion Quick Search

ATLA Religion Database
Limit Your Results
 

ATLA Scriptures search tutorial

This tutorial video will help you learn how to search for articles in the ATLA database on specific books of the Bible VERY EASILY.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jacob Gucker
Contact Info
Send Email
Subjects:
Theology
Credentials:
M.Div. M.L.S.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip